Contact Us

Gatakers Artspace

311 Kent Street, Maryborough Queensland 4650

07 4190 5818

gatakersartspace@frasercoast.qld.gov.au 

Opening hours:

Monday - Closed
Tuesday to Friday 9.30am - 3.30pm
Saturday to Sunday 9.30am - 2.00pm

Festive Season opening hours:

Friday 22 December

9.30am - 12.00pm

Saturday 23 December

9.30am - 2.00pm

Sunday 24 December

Closed

Monday 25 December

Closed

Tuesday 26 December

Closed

Wednesday 27 December

Closed

Thursday 28 December

9.30am - 3.30pm

Friday 29 December

9.30am - 3.30pm

Saturday 30 December

9.30am - 2.00pm

Sunday 31 January

9.30am - 2.00pm

Monday 1 January

Closed

Tuesday 2 January

Regular hours resume


Fraser Coast Regional Council (FCRC) is committed to providing a safe, welcoming and enjoyable environment for all visitors to Gatakers Artspace, while ensuring the protection of artwork in our care. Read our conditions of entry for visiting our venue.